Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 87 of 2012 & I.A. 176 of 2012

Dated : 10th July, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.43

Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.16, 17,

18 & 19

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.5, 8 & 28

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo for Powergrid

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, Post the matter on **21.08.2013**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/vt